Korea Expat BLog

2017-2018

Contemporary Art Fair schedules around the Pacific Rim
– 2017 updated as of November 26 and 2018 : March 11 –

[ 2017 ]

Los Angeles Art Show January 11 ~ 15 at Los Angeles Convention Center

  • January 11 Wednesday 7~8pm Vanguard Entrance
  • January 11 Wednesday 7~11pm Patron Reception
  • January 11 Wednesday 8~11pm Opening Night Premier Party
  • January 12 Thu.& 13 Sat.11am~7pm (tickets)
  • January 14 Sunday 11am~5pm (tickets)

Photo LA January 12 ~ 15 at LA Mart, Los Angeles

  • January 12 Thursday 7~10pm Opening Night
  • January 13 Fri.& 14 Sat.11am~7pm (tickets)
  • January 14 Sunday 11am~6pm (tickets)

:

Art Stage Singapore January 12 ~ 15 at Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre

  • January 12 Thu.~14 Sat.noon~8pm (tickets)
  • January 15 Sunday 11am~6pm (tickets)

London Art Fair January 18 ~ 22 at islington Business Design Centre

  • January 17 Tuesday 3~6pm ViP Preview
  • January 17 Tuesday 6~9pm Preview Evening
  • January 18 Wednesday 11am~9pm Photography Focus Day
  • January 19 Thursday 11am~9pm (tickets)
  • January 20 Friday 11am~7pm (tickets)
  • January 21 Saturday 11am~7:30pm (tickets)
  • January 22 Sunday 11am~5pm (tickets)

:

Art Los Angeles Contemporary January 26 ~ 29 at Barker Hangar in Santa Monica

  • January 26 Thursday 7~9pm Opening Night
  • January 27 Fri.& 28 Sat.11am~7pm (tickets)
  • January 29 Sunday 11am~6pm (tickets)

PhotoFairs San Francisco January 27 ~ 29 at Festival Pavilion in Fort Mason Center

  • January 26 Thursday 5~10pm Collectors’ Preview & Opening Night
  • January 27 Fri.& 28 Sat.11am~7pm (tickets)
  • January 29 Sunday 11am~5pm (tickets)

:

india Art Fair February 2 ~ 5 at NSiC National Small Industries Corporation Exhibition Grounds in Okhla industrial Area, New Delhi

  • February 2 Thursday 3~5pm ViP Preview
  • February 2 Thursday 5~9pm ViP Vernissage
  • February 3 Fri.& 4 11am~2pm ViP
  • February 3 Fri.& 4 Sat.2~8pm : (tickets)
  • February 5 Sunday 11am~7pm : (tickets)

February 11 & 12 Art in Park Hotel Tokyo 26 & 27 floors
– February 10 Friday noon~7pm Preview
– February 11 Sat.& 12 Sun.11am~7pm (tickets)

ARCO February 22 ~ 26 Madrid international Contemporary Art Fair at Feria de Madrid

  • February 22 Wed.& 23 Thu.noon~8pm Professionals
  • February 24 Fri.~26 Sun.noon~8pm (tickets)

Art Madrid February 22 ~ 26 at Centro Cibeles Galeria de Cristal

  • February 22 Wed.& 23 Thu.11am~9pm (tickets)
  • February 24 Fri.& 25 Sat.11am~10pm (tickets)
  • February 26 Sunday 11am~9pm (tickets)

:

The Art Show March 1 ~ 5 at Park Avenue Armory in New York City

  • February 28 Tuesday : Gala Preview

Armory Show March 2 ~ 5 on Piers 92 & 94 in New York City

  • March 2 Thu.& 3 Fri.noon~8pm (tickets)
  • March 4 Saturday noon~7pm (tickets)
  • March 5 Sunday noon~6pm (tickets)

March – PULSE New York (discontinued in 2017)

:

Art Dubai March 15 ~ 18 at Madinat Jumeirah

  • March 13 Monday 6:30~8:30pm Modern Preview
  • March 14 Tuesday 3~9:30pm Preview
  • March 15 Wednesday 4~9:30pm ViP Opening
  • March 16 Thursday 4~9:30pm open
  • March 17 Friday 2~9:30pm open
  • March 18 Saturday noon~6:30pm open

Art Basel March 23 ~ 25 at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

  • March 21 Tuesday 3~8pm Private View
  • March 22 Wednesday 1~5pm Private View
  • March 22 Wednesday 5~9pm Vernissage
  • March 23 Thursday 1~8pm Public
  • March 24 Friday 1~9pm Public
  • March 25 Saturday 11am~6pm Public

:

Art Cologne April 26 ~ 29 at Koelnmesse

  • April 25 Tuesday 4~8pm Vernissage
  • April 26 Wed.~28 Fri.10am~8pm (tickets)
  • April 29 Saturday 11am~6pm (tickets)

Art Brussels April 22 ~ 24 at Tour & Taxis

  • April 20 Thursday 11am~5pm Preview
  • April 20 Thursday 5~10pm Vernissage
  • April 21 Fri.~23 Sun.11am~7pm (tickets)

Art Beijing Contemporary Art Fair April 30 ~ May 3 at China National Agricultural Exhibition Centre.

  • April 30 Sunday 6~10pm ViP invitation
  • May 1 Mon.& 2 Tue.11:45am~6pm
  • May 3 Wednesday 11:45am~5pm

Art New York May 3 ~ 7 at Pier 94

  • May 3 Wednesday 2~5pm ViP Preview
  • May 3 Wed.~6 Sat.noon~8pm (tickets)
  • May 7 Sunday noon~6pm (tickets)

:

Art Fair Tokyo May 17 ~ 19 at international Forum

  • March 16 Thursday 4~6pm Private Preview
  • March 16 Thursday 6~9pm Vernissage
  • March 17 Friday 11am~1pm ViP Advanced Admission
  • March 17 Friday 1~8pm
  • March 18 Saturday 11am~9pm
  • March 19 Sunday 10:30am~5pm

Art Vancouver May 25 ~ 28 at Convention Centre.

  • May 25 Thursday 5~7pm ViP Preview
  • May 25 Thursday 7~10pm Opening Night Gala
  • May 26 Fri.& 27 Sat.11am~7pm (tickets)
  • May 28 Sunday 11am~5pm (tickets)

:

May 13 ~ November 26 : Venice Biennale 57th international Art Exhibition

Art Busan international Fair June 1 ~ 5 at BEXCO, Busan.

  • June 1 Thursday 3~8pm VIP and Press Preview
  • June 2 Friday ~ 4 Saturday noon to 8pm tickets
  • June 5 Monday 11am~5pm ticket

:

VOLTA 13 June 12 ~ 17 at Basel Markthalle

  • June 12 Monday 10am~noon Guest of Honor Preview
  • June 12 Monday noon~2pm ViP / Press Preview
  • June 12 Monday 2~7pm Public Vernissage
  • June 13 Tue.~17 Sat.10am~7pm (tickets)
  • June 15 Thursday 5~9pm Basel Nacht

Liste June 13 ~ 17 at Wettsteinplatz Basel

  • June 12 Monday 11am~9pm ViP
  • June 13 Tue.~18 Sun.noon~1pm ViP early entry
  • June 13 Tue.~17 Sat.1pm~9pm (tickets)
  • June 18 Sunday 1pm~6pm (tickets)

Art Basel June 15 ~ 18 at Messe

  • June 12 Mon.~14 Wed. Private Days
  • June 14 Wednesday : Vernissage
  • June 15 Thu.~18 Sun. (tickets)

:

Art Santa Fe July 13 ~ 16 at Convention Center

  • July 13 Thursday Opening Night & Preview Party
  • July 14 Fri.& 15 Sat.11am~8pm (tickets)
  • July 16 Sunday 11am~5pm (tickets)

Asia Hotel Art Fair at Grand intercontinental SEOUL Parnas.
August 24 Thursday ~ 27 Sunday

Art Stage Jakarta at Sheraton Grand Jakarta Gandaria City Hotel
August 11 Friday ~ 13 Sunday

PhotoFairs ShangHai September 21 Friday ~ 23 Sunday at ShangHai Exhibition Center

  • Sep.20 Thu. Collector Preview and Gala Dinner
  • Sep.21 Fri. noon~6pm ViP Preview
  • Sep.21 Fri 6~9pm After Dark tickets
  • Sep.22 Sat.& 23 Sun. 11am~6pm tickets

KiAF Korea international Art Fair
September 21 Thursday ~ 26 Sunday at COEX SEOUL.

Sotheby’s Hong Kong Viewing:
Aug.26 Sat~28 Mon. Jakarta
Aug.30 Wed.&31 Thu. Shanghai
Sep.2 Sat.& 3 Sun. Beijing
Sep.6 Wed.& 7 Thu. SEOUL
Sep.9 Sat.& 10 Sun. Singapore
Sep.16 Sat.& 17 Sun. Taipei

Auction at HKCEC (Chinese and Korean Holiday Week)
Sep.30 Sat. Modern and Contemporary Art
Oct.1 Sun. Modern and Contemporary SE.Asian Art
Oct.2 Mon. Fine Chinese Paintings, Contemporary ink and Watches

:

Christie’s Hong Kong Viewing:
Sep.28 Thu.~Oct.4 Wed.10:30am~5:30pm HK
Oct.23 Mon.11am~5pm &Oct.24 Tue.~6pm Tokyo
Nov.11 Sat.& 12 Sun.11am~6pm Taipei

Auction at HKCEC
Nov.25 Sat.(Day) Asian 20th C.& Contemporary Art
Nov.26 Sun. Asian 20th C.& Contemporary, Monet
Nov.28 Tue. Jewels

Art Taipei at Taipei World Trade Center.
Oct.20 Friday ~23 Monday

  • Oct.19 Thu.noon~9pm SVIP Preview
  • Oct.19 Thu.3~9pm & 20 Fri.11am~4pm VIP Preview
  • Oct.19 Thu.6:30~9pm Vernissage
  • Oct.20 Fri.2~7pm Public
  • Oct.21 Sat.& 22 Sun.11am~7pm Public
  • Oct.23 Mon.11am~6pm Public

:

Art Toronto at Metro Toronto Convention Centre.
Oct.27 Friday ~30 Monday

  • Oct.26 Thu.6:30~10pm Opening Night Preview Party
  • Oct.27 Fri.& 28 Sat.noon~8pm tickets
  • Oct.29 Sun.& 30 Mon.noon~6pm tickets

:

DaeGu Art Fair November 8 Wednesday ~ 12 Sunday at EXCO.

  • Nov.7 Tue.5~8pm Opening Ceremony
  • Nov.8 Wed~12 Sun.11am~7:30pm

Art021 Shanghai Contemporary Art Fair at Exhibition Center
November 10 Friday ~12 Sunday

  • Nov.8 Wed.4~8pm Collectors Evening Preview
  • Nov.9 Thu.1~4pm Collectors Preview
  • Nov.9 Thu.4~8pm & 10Fri.1~8pm Vernissage
  • Nov.11 Sat.& 12 Sun.11am~6pm Public

Cologne Fine Art at Koelnmesse.
November 23 Thursday ~26 Sunday

:

Art Miami at One Herald Plaza
December 5 Tuesday ~10 Sunday

  • Dec.5 Tue.5:30~10pm VIP Preview
  • Dec.6Wed.~9 Sat.11am~8pm General
  • Dec.10 Sun.11am~6pm General

SCOPE Miami at 801 Ocean Drive Pavillion
December 5 Tuesday ~10 Sunday

  • Dec.5 Tue.noon~4pm Platinum First View
  • Dec.5 Tue.4~8pm VIP/Press Preview
  • Dec.6 Wed.~10 Sun.11am~8pm Public(tickets)

Art Basel Miami at Beach Convention Center
December 7 Thursday ~10 Sunday

  • Dec.6 Wed. Private Day
  • Dec.7 Thu. Vernissage
  • Dec.7 Thu.3~8pm Public
  • Dec.8 Sat.& 9 Sun.noon~8pm Public
  • Dec.10 Sun.noon~6pm Public

:

NADA Miami Beach at Deauville Beach Resort/ice Palace Studios
December 7 Thursday ~10 Sunday

PULSE Miami Beach at indian Beach Park
December 7 Thursday ~10 Sunday

  • Dec.7 Thu.10am~1pm Private Preview Brunch
  • Dec.7 Thu.1~5pm Public(pay)
  • Dec.7 Thu.5~7pm Young Collectors Cocktails
  • Dec.8 Fri.& 9 Sat.10am~7pm Public(pay)
  • Dec.10 Sun.10am~5pm Public(pay)

 

[ 2018 ]

Hong Kong Toys & Games Fair January 8 Monday ~ 11 Thursday at HKCEC.

Art Stage Singapore January 26 Friday ~ 28 Sunday at Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre.

:

( Photo LA to move to and restart February 2019 at Barker Hangar )

LA Art Show January 10 Wednesday ~ 14 Sunday at Los Angeles Convention Center.

  • Jan.10 Wed.7~11pm Collectors Preview
  • Jan.11 Thu.~13 Sat.11am~7pm tickets
  • Jan.12 Sun.11am~5pm tickets

Art Los Angeles Contemporary January 25 Thursday ~ 28 Sunday at Barker Hangar California

  • Jan.25 Thu.7~9pm Opening Night
  • Jan.26 Fri.&27 Sat.11am~7pm
  • Jan.27 Sun.11am~6pm

:

Tokyo Art Fair March 8 Thursday ~ 11 Sunday at Tokyo international Forum.

  • Mar.8 Thu.1~2pm Press Preview
  • Mar.8 Thu.2~4pm Private Preview
  • Mar.8 Thu.4~8pm public
  • Mar.9 Fri.& 10 Sat.11am~8pm public
  • Mar.11 Sun.11am~5pm public

Art in Park Hotel Tokyo March 9 Friday ~ 11 Sunday

  • Mar.8 Thu.4~10pm invitee and Press Preview
  • Mar.9 Fri.& 10 Sat.11am~8pm Public (paid)
  • Mar.11 Sun.11am~5pm Public (paid)

Anime Japan March 22 Thursday ~ 25 Sunday at Tokyo Big Sight.

:

Art Dubai March 21 Wednesday ~ 24 Saturday at Madinat Jumeirah.

Asia Contemporary Art Show March 23 Friday ~ 26 Monday at Conrad Hong Kong

Art Central March 27 Tuesday ~ 31 Saturday at Hong Kong Central HarbourFront

Art Basel March 29 Thursday ~ 31 Saturday at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre.

  • March 27 Tue.2~8pm Private View
  • March 28 Wed.1~5pm Private View
  • March 28 Wed.5~9pm Vernissage
  • March 29 Thu.& 30 Fri.noon~1pm VIP
  • March 29 Thu.1~9pm Public (paid)
  • March 30 Fri.1~8pm Public (paid)
  • March 31 Sat.11am~6pm Public (paid)

:

Art Cologne April 19 Thursday ~ 22 Sunday at Koelnmesse.

Art Busan April 20 Friday ~ 22 Sunday at BEXCO.

  • Apr.19 Thu.2~9pm VIP / Press
  • Apr.20 Fri.& 21 Sat.11am~8pm PAID
  • Apr.22 Sun.11am~6pm PAID

Art Beijing April 29 Sunday ~ May 2 Wednesday at Agricultural Exhibition Center.

  • Apr.29 Sun.6~10pm VIP
  • Apr.30 Mon.& May 1 Tue.11am~7pm public
  • May 2 Wed.11am~6pm public

Art Revolution May 18 Friday ~ 21 Monday at Taipei World Trade Center.

 

Christie’s Hong Kong Art Auctions at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre.
– May 25 Fri.10:30am~8pm Viewing
– May 26 Sat.10:30am~6:30pm Viewing..
(continues until May 29 Tue.)

  • May 26 Sat.Asian 20th Century & Contemporary Art – Evening Sale
  • May 27 Sun.Asian 20th Century Art – Day Sale
  • May 27 Sun.Asian Contemporary Art – Day Sale
  • May 28 Mon.Chinese Contemporary ink
  • May 28 Mon.Fine Chinese Classical Paintings and Calligraphy
  • May 28 Mon.Watches & Private Collections
  • May 29 Tue.Fine Chinese Modern Paintings
  • May 29 Tue.Magnificient Jewels
  • May 30 Wed.Chinese Ceramics & Works of Art
  • May 30 Handbags & Accessories

 

Sotheby’s Hong Kong Curated Auction : TURN-iT-UP at One Pacific Place.

  • May 25 Fri.~27 Sun.10am~6pm Highlight Exhibition
  • May 28 Mon.~30 Wed.10am~7pm Highlight Exhibition
  • June 3 Sun.~8 Fri. 10/11am~6/7pm Viewing
  • June 8 Friday Auction

VOLTA 13 @ Basel June 11 Monday ~ 16 Saturday at Lysbuchel

  • June 11 Mon.10am~noon Guest-of-Honour Preview
  • June 11 Mon.noon~2pm VIP & Press Preview
  • June 11 Mon.2~7pm Public Vernissage
  • June 12 Tue.~16 Sat.10am~7pm Public

Design Miami @ Basel June 12 Tuesday ~ 17 Sunday at Messe

  • June 11 Mon.noon~5pm Collectors Preview
  • June 11 Mon.5~7pm Vernissage
  • June 12 Tue.& 13 Wed.10am~8pm Public
  • June 14 Thu.&15 Fri.10am~7pm Public
  • June 16 Sat.&17 Sun.11am~7pm Public

 

LISTE June 11 Monday ~ 17 Sunday at Basel

  • June 11 Mon.noon~5pm invitation Preview
  • June 11 Mon.5pm~9pm Public Opening
  • June 12 Tue.~16 Sat.1~9pm Open
  • June 17 Sun.1~6pm Open

SCOPE June 12 Tuesday ~ 17 Sunday at Basel

  • June 12 Tue.10am~1pm Platinum First View
  • June 12 Tue.1~4pm VIP & Press Preview
  • June 12 Tue.4~7pm Public Opening
  • June 13 Wed.~16 Sat.11am~8pm General tickets
  • June 17 Sun.11am~6pm General tickets

 

Anime Expo July 5 Thursday ~ 8 Sunday at Los Angeles Convention Center.

Art Osaka at Hotel Granvia T.B.A.

Art Santa Fe July 12 Thursday ~ 15 Sunday at Convention Center.

  • July 12 Thu.5~9pm Opening Night Party
  • July 13 Fri.& 14 Sat.noon~7pm Public Day Pass
  • July 15 Sun.11am~5pm Public Day Pass

 

Art Stage Jakarta September 7 Friday ~ 9 Sunday at Sheraton Grand Jakarta Gandaria City Hotel.

  • Sep.7 Fri.
  • Sep.8 Sat.
  • Sep.9 Sun.

Beirut Art Fair September 20 Thursday ~ 23 Sunday at SeaSide Arena

  • Sep.19 Wed. 4~6pm Art Collectors Preview
  • Sep.19 Wed. 6~10pm VIP Opening
  • Sep.20 Thu.& 21 Friday 3~9pm Public
  • Sep.22 Sat.& 23 Sun. noon~9pm Public

Art Berlin September 27 Thursday ~ 30 Sunday at Tempelhof Airport hangars

  • Sep.27 Thu. 4~8pm Opening
  • Sep.28 Fri.& 29 Sat. 11am~7pm tickets
  • Sep.30 Sun. 11am~6pm tickets

Expo Chicago September 27 Thursday ~ 30 Sunday at Navy Pier

  • Sep.27 Thu. 6~9pm Vernissage
  • Sep.28 Fri.& 29 Sat. 11am~7pm general admission
  • Sep.30 Sun. 11am~6pm general admission

Fine Art Asia September 29 Saturday ~ October 2 Tuesday at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (classic decorative objects during auctions below)

  • Sep.28 Fri. 4~9pm ViP Preview
  • Sep.28 Fri. 6~9pm Vernissage
  • Sep.29 Sat.~ Oct.1 Mon. 11am~7pm tickets
  • Oct.2 Tue. 11am~6pm tickets

:

Sotheby’s Hong Kong (Pre-Auction) Exhibition

  • Sep.15 Sat.& 16 Sun. 11am~6pm Taipei
  • Sep.28 Fri. 10am~5:30pm Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
  • Sep.29 Sat. 10am~8pm HKCEC
  • Sep.30 Sun. 10am~4:30pm HKCED

Sotheby’s Hong Kong Auctions September 29 Saturday ~ October 3 Wednesday

  • Sep.29 Sat. 10am Bordeaux Wine
  • Sep.29 Sat. 1pm Asian Cellar
  • Sep.30 Sun. 5pm Modern Art Evening Sale
  • Sep.30 Sun. 7pm Contemporary Art Evening Sale
  • Oct.1 Mon. 10am Modern and Contemporary SouthEast Asian Art
  • Oct.1 Mon. 1pm Contemporary Art
  • Oct.2 Tue. 11am Watches
  • Oct.3 Wed. 1:30pm Magnificent Jewels

:

Christie’s Hong Kong (Pre-Auction) Viewing

  • Sep.28 Fri.~ Oct.4 Thu. 10:30am~5:30pm at James Christie Room 22F Alexandra House, 18 Chater Road, Central
  • Oct.23 Tue.& 24 Wed. 11am~5/6pm at Christies’ Japan: Meiji Seimei Kan 4F 2-1-1 Marunouchi Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
  • Nov.1 Thu.& 2 Fri. 11am~7pm at Hilton Singapore 581 Orchard Rd.
  • Nov.2 Fri.& 3 Sat. 10am~6pm at Christie’s Beijing Art Space 82 Jinbao Street, Dong Cheng District
  • Nov.10 Sat.& 11 Sun. 10am~6pm at Christie’s ShangHai Art Space: Ampire Building 97 Yuanmingyuan Road
  • Nov.10 Sat.& 11 Sun. 11am~6pm at Taipei Marriott Hotel 199 Lequn 2nd Road, ZhongShan District

Christie’s Hong Kong Auctions November 24 Saturday ~28 Wednesday

  • Nov.24 Sat. Asian 20th C. & Contemporary Art – Evening Sale
  • Nov.25 Sun. Asian Contemporary – Day Sale
  • Nov.25 Sun. Asian 20th Century Art – Day Sale
  • Nov.26 Mon. Chinese Contemporary ink
  • Nov.26 Mon. Watches
  • Nov.26 Mon.& 27 Tue. Fine Chinese Modern Paintings
  • Nov.26 Mon. Asian Art – Evening Sale
  • Nov.27 Tue. Fine Chinese Classical Paintings and Calligraphy
  • Nov.27 Tue. Magnificent Jewels
  • Nov.27 Tue. Meiji Aesthetics – Selected Masterpieces
  • Nov.28 Wed. Handbag and Accessories
  • Nov.28 Wed. Chinese Ceramics and Art Works

:

KiAF Korea international Art Fair October 4 Thursday ~ 7 Sunday at COEX, Seoul

  • Oct.4 Thu.~ 6 Sat. 11am~7pm tickets
  • Oct.7 Sun. 11am~7pm tickets

Taipei Art Fair October 26 Friday ~ 29 Monday at Taipei World Trade Center

  • Oct.25 Thu. noon~3pm & Oct.26 Fri. 11am~2pm SViP Preview
  • Oct.25 Thu. 3~9pm &  26 Fri. 11am~2pm ViP Preview
  • Oct.26 Fri.~28 Sun. 11am~7pm general admission
  • Oct.29 Mon.11am~6pm general admission

Art Toronto October 26 Friday ~ 29 Monday at Metro Toronto Convention Centre

  • Oct.25 Thu. 6:30~10pm Opening Night Benefit for Art Gallery of Ontario
  • Oct.26 Fri.& 27 Sat. noon~8pm tickets
  • Oct.28 Sun.& 29 Mon. noon~6pm tickets

DaeGu Art Fair November 22 Thursday ~ 25 Sunday at EXCO

  • Nov.22 Thu.~ 24.Sat. 11am~7:30pm tickets
  • Nov.25 Sun. 11am~6pm tickets

 

Art Miami, Basel, NADA and PULSE December 7 Friday ~ 10 Monday

Art Miami December 4 Tuesday ~ 9 Sunday at Art Miami Pavillion

  • Dec.4 Tue. 4:30~5:30pm First View ViP Preview
  • Dec.4 Tue 5:30~10pm ViP Preview
  • Dec.5 Wed.~8 Sat. 11am~8pm tickets
  • Dec.9 Sun. 11am~6pm tickets

SCOPE Miami Beach December 4 Tuesday ~ 9 Sunday at SCOPE Miami Beach Pavilion

  • Dec.4 Tues. noon~4pm Platinum First View
  • Dec.4 Tues. 4~8pm ViP & Press Preview
  • Dec.5 Wed.~9 Sun. 11am~8pm tickets

PULSE Miami Beach December 6 Thursday ~ 9 Sunday at indian Beach Park

  • Dec.6 Thu. 10am~1pm ViP Private Preview Brunch
  • Dec.6 Thu. 1~5pm Young Collectors Cocktails
  • Dec.7 Fri.& 8 Sat. 10am~7pm general admission
  • Dec.9 Sun. 10am~5pm general admission

Art Basel Miami Beach December 6 Thursday ~ 9 Sunday at Convention Center

  • Dec.5 Wed. 11am~8pm Private Day
  • Dec.6 Thu. 11am~3pm Vernissage
  • Dec.6 Thu. 3~8pm tickets
  • Dec.7 Fri.& 8 Sat. noon~8pm tickets
  • Dec.9 Sun. noon~6pm tickets

New Art Dealers Alliance NADA Miami December 6 Thursday ~ 9 Sunday at ice Palace Studios

  • Dec.6 Thu. 10am~noon ViP Preview
  • Dec.6 Thu. noon~2pm Opening Preview
  • Dec.6 Thu. 2~7pm public
  • Dec.7 Fri.& 8 Sat. 11am~7pm public
  • Dec.9 Sun. 11am~5pm public

:

“The true work of art is but a shadow of the divine perfection” – Michelangelo

above scheduled at Korea Expat BLog

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *